Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Good customer service very nice explain everything help to get lone he was so kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Thank you to Tabitha and the rest of the service team for always taking great care of my Mazda 6! I appreciate it. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Gave me exactly what the quotedi already recommended to other friends thanks Jose I bought my car in 1.5 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great experience. Son’s customer service is excellent, and Garret who I signed all the paperwork with is great! This is my 3rd Mazda purchase/lease with John Hine Temecula. All my adults are on their 3 or 4th Mazda from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Hines dealership was professional and courteous. They checked the car thoroughly, gave their reccomendation on what repairs were needed immediately and what repairs could be put off for another time I was really impressed with the video presentation showing exactly what they were talking about. I was also impressed with the way they responded when I brought the car back a half hour after the repairs because there was a vibration after they rotated the tires. I was expecting a push-back, but they instantly took the car back, checked it out and corrected the problem!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Excellent dealership. Went in and got a used CX-5 yesterday at a great price, the whole time they were super courteous and nice. This being my first car purchase I was worried about the typical sleazy car salesmen stories that pop up online, but by the end I trusted them completely. They never tried to push too hard on anything, deceive me, or make me feel uncomfortable; They listened to all of my concerns and reassured me. Was in and out very quickly. Would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Staff was very helpful. They made my car buying experience pleasant. I would highly recommend John Hine Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

They have always done an excellent job with my vehicles. I purchased a new Mazda 3 from them in 2012 and now have 217,000 miles. They have done all of the maintenance and have done a superb job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

We bought a CX-9 at this dealership and had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and exceptionally knowledgeable about the many features of the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I’m very please bringing my car to the Dealer I always trust what they do They care my car it is always on time. I will be happy to recommend to my friends. Thank you so much for giving me a good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Excellent service. I waited for my car. Very comfortable nice waiting area. Car was done in an hour & car wash as well. Drew Atherton was who helped me. He was very helpful, answered all my questions and was very friendly. I will always come back to good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great experience at John Hine Temecula Mazda! My sales man, Steve, was fantastic. He was a pleasure to deal with, answered all my questions quickly, whether in person or by text/email, and never made me feel pressured. The finance office office was also very low pressure and a pleasure to deal with. I have not always enjoyed the car buying process, but absolutely enjoyed this one and will definitely return next time I am looking at buying a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

7 I have no problems as usual professional and courteous What more can I say if you have no issue you have a very short survey if I had a problem it would be much longer thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Service was quick and efficient. Jason was very helpful at the service desk. Good amenities to pass the time while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Professional, thorough Technicians, kept me informed along the way. A great car buying and car maintenance experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Thank you for the experience and crevices and also taking the time to inspect the under the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great dealership and especially amazing help from Faris. Was very knowledgeable about the cars and had a personal connection with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I was very impressed with the dealership, from its people to its appearance. Most important: the entire transaction was essentially completed online and with discussions with Steve (can't pronounce last name). And there was no change whatever from what we had discussed. Other dealers might have met the terms, but at Hine there was no need for further negotiations -- NO SURPRISES. Possibly the best dealership I've ever encountered in my 65 years as a driver and buyer of personal vehicles. Kudos to the architect(s) and interior designers as well. Just a great experience. Mazda should be very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Always friendly and helpful service managers that keep you updated on recommendation and status of your car's service. Technicians are prompt and provide excellent service and recommendation. Facility is always clean and comfortable... Thanks John Hine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Being taken my car for many years, always very satisfied with the service, especially with Tabhita, my service advisor. Love the waiting area, with excellent choice of coffee and cold water.!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

My Service Advisor, Tabitha, always gets me an appointment when needed, listens to my concerns, and provides a ride service for my husband to get to work while the car is being serviced. I am very happy with John Hine Mazda and the regular maintenance services they provide.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Awesome! Tyrone (Sales person) was so accommodating and really helped us with the vehicle purchase; he was very thorough, knowledgeable and competent. Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Appreciated how prompt the service was and and a good car wash too. Pretty much summed it up above and ghat is about it. Done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Buying a car at John Hine Mazda Temecula was extremely easy! The saleswoman I worked with, Katelyn, was a breath of fresh air! All the people I worked with at JHMT were polite, professional, and humorous! Made the car buying experience so refreshing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

We were in CA for the summer, from AZ and needed an oil change. They did an excellent job and got us in quickly. Super friendly employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I’m née to the area and am a new customer. I was greeted by friendly and professional staff. I was impressed by the dealership, the cleanliness of the facility and the transparency of the service with the service video.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Service Center is always friendly. Service done in good amount of time. Car is always washed an ready when I pick it up. Love this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Love the friendly & helpful staff at John Hine Mazda! Tabitha communicates & let’s me know any recommendations of additional service that is necessary to keep my CX-5 in top running condition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I had an amazing experience here! It was my first time buying a car and they made it so easy! Such kind staff. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Sun was straightforward, and honest! We are so happy with our CX5! Buying a Mazda was not even on our radar, but our friends recommended we give one a test drive! So glad we did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great customer service. I found the dealership is clean. I got my car returned to me in a timely manner. Tabatha was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Andrew was very positive and helpful. He explained everything so clearly and was so nice! I would recommend him as the service person every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Timely and friendly staff, love the video from the mechanic regarding my car. Cost for suggested service was high. Also car wash wasn’t great. Made my windows a mess. Overall. Good experience’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

My experience working with Steve I was really wonderful very respectful and informative salesman I really appreciate all his help. This is the fourth Mazda I’ve leased from John Hine Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

All of the staff is very professional and courteous and very knowledgeable I would not use any other dealership. Will definitely use John Hein for next purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great Subrau dealership. Billy / Johnny and Erica with awesome and help us tremendously with are new car purchase. The whole dealership staff was outstanding and made us feel like family. Great prices and excellent value for a trade in. The best Subrau dealership in So California. Extremely satisfied with the new car. Look forward to a long term relationship Temecula Subrau. Give this team a try if you want a great experience in buying a car. Thanks to all the team members.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My request for service attention based on personal drive circumstance was accommodated… I feel safe knowing my Mazda is in the best possible condition because of the information Marion and recommendation I was provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Very friendly informative and efficient. Jason was welcoming and kept me posted of the timeline of my vehicle being serviced. Waiting area was clean an comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Rick was very helpful. He did everything in his power to fix The problem with my problem. My car was detailed beautifully. Thanks Temecula Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I always get 1st class service at John Hine Mazda. I've leased a Mazda3 three times in the last 9 years and would highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Service appointment was at noon and we were provided with a Lyft ride to a local restaurant so we wouldn’t have to wait at the dealership. Service was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Friendly, professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The Service was great. The communication was great as well. Very friendly staff. I love the video and description of the service inspection. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Wonderful people, thorough review of the car and excellent job with the repairs. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Service was great, time for the maintenance didn't go over time they quoted, but car had more streaks on windows and paint than when I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Thank you to Drew and the shop crew. Good service. Appreciate the efforts to get service done and the professional demeanor of the department. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

My family and I have been purchasing or leasing Mazda’s from John Hine Mazda Temecula for years! I think all of us are on our 3rd vehicle. The team there has always taken good care of us. Great customer service and knowledge. While you were not participating with the Costco program, I still purchased from you because of all that I listed, as well as, the fact your dealership doesn’t do all kinds of add-ons that the customer doesn’t typically want or need. Special shout out to Son, Dallas and Garrett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Employees are always pleasant and knowledgeable. Mechanics Get your work done quickly and efficient. Nice area to wait in. When I leave my car feels brand new and looks good with the wash and the repairs done. Never hesitate to go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great service for getting my oil change. Was able to get a ride home while the car was serviced. The Service Technician send a video of the work they've done with the car straight to your phone. Tabitha, my service rep, is great and very responsive! Will come back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Very satisfied with the Service. Friendly, helpful staff and took good care of the car. Will be returning for all of the maintenance on this vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Sending me the video of work to be done is outstanding. Able to approve online as well. Totally works for me. We worked with Andrew, who was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Very good work did everything in a timely manner Service was very good and rep was friendly and very informative I would defiantly recommend to friends and fam

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great service from the staff, service on my car was done really fast and with good prices. Tabitha was on top of everything and all of the provided information was clear. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

They always greet you at the door. Keep you informed of what is going on with your car. Won't take my car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I like how welcoming Mazda dealership. The new office looks great. The service is good. I don't understand why it takes 3 hours to change oil instead of an hour as it use to be, but fine the job is still gets done. Surprisingly repair here was a dot cheaper than in other private businesses. Over all its all good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. I was in and out in 2 hours. Josh and Son were efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I highly recommend John Hine Temecula Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Service was good. Only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is because it was about a 10 day wait for a check engine light appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Very helpful team at mazda. Sent texts and video updates about my car and what needed to be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I’ve been coming here for the last 7 years the service is always fast and efficient. Prices are fair and the facility has been remodeled to a very modern look.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Temecula Mazda is awesome. Service was incredible and professional. They go out of there way to help. Way to go two big big thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Jose was super. He went over all of the features in the new car. Paperwork prossed efficiently. Love the new car. We test drove the car at the dealership. Doctor Edward Rosenberg...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

As usual all staff friendly and professional. We buy mostly Mazda’s and Subarus and use Hines each time. Three more words to make it send

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great place and very friendly. Jason was a great help and made my time there easy and fast. He was a great help and I hope to continue using Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

This dealership and Son Huyng were very professional. The experience was great. We were return customers, and this experience was even smoother than the last one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Easy sale and friendly staff! Willing to fix anything on the car and the bumper to bumper warranty was surprisingly inexpensive. This is our 2nd Mazda purchase and will do it again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great experience and a fair price. The Temecula facility was very nice and organized.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Worked with Drew and it was a great experience! Car was finished super quickly and washed for me upon my arrival! Went over all the details with me tires, brakes, etc. I have always had good experiences here and no complaints at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Tabitha and Kevin always handle my daughters car needs. Performed services in a timely maner. Vehicle was washed and clean upon pick up. perfect delievery.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

I’ve been coming here 2 and 1/2 years Tabitha in Service Department is beyond AMAZING!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Had to get oil changed. Best service ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great customer service. They were extremely honest, friendly, and attentive. I never felt rushed or pressured to make any sort of decision and I walked away with a great car and deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I always get the best service at John Hine Temecula Mazda. I had got some kind of road paint on my new car. They have a detail person who did a great job of getting it all cleaned up! And the cost was reasonable. Also, Jason is so friendly and helpful! Any questions, he is there to help with a smile and great attitude.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great customer service! I loved the video they sent me detailing my service. I've been going here for my service since I leased my car from this location. I would highly recommend everyone here! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Andrew was friendly, to the point. Pointed out needed future maintenance and cost. Now, I know what to expect next time around. Very helpful for planning costs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Andrew was my service manager and was ready for me when I arrived with full knowledge of why I had brought my car in. Ver friendly. I waited for my car and he checked on me. Very comfortable experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Tabitha is the best! She always does her best to take care of the customer and their needs. When I schedule my service appointments, I only schedule with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Very responsive to my maintenance issue. The staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I was afforded a courtesy car which came in very handy while my own car was being diagnosed and repaired. I appreciate the continuing attention to my car's needs, which are minimal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Very polite and knowlegeable. Check-in was simple. I like the verbal text tech evaluation once the service is complete. Waiting room was comfortable with restrooms in close proximity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Friendly and great communication. The videos the service team provide are good and informative, but the tech did talk a little too fast so I could not understand. But overall got the message and service he recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Thank you for your help. My granddaughter loves her car. Son was honest and showed her everything she needed to know about the car. Will buy there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

amazing service, great attention to detail, and car came out great Love the quickness and accuracy of wait times. Overall amazing job to dealership thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

They were very thorough, explained what they were doing, reviewed suggested services, and Tabitha (the tech) showed me a feature on my car is didn’t know I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Easy to schedule service. Check in was easy with not a lot of people inside. We received fast, thorough and friendly service. A great experience overall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Very professional. Service was done before estimated time and no surprise charges. Bringing my other Mazda in soon


Leave Us A Review