Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Very pleased with the service. Everyone was friendly and professional. I really like the service video, great idea!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Andrew is the man. Very helpful. He makes you feel at home and always keeps you updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great transaction Very fair and honest Everything was as they promised and we are very happy with our new Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great people always doing a great job. Prices are reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

The staff were very accommodating and extremely helpful. Not pushy, but understanding and assisted with beginning to end, even at a time when it was time to close their doors. Very efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. Ty Mrs Katie you are a true team player, Blessings and beyond...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Easy, informative and no surprises

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Very honest. From our salesperson Jose to finance everything was smooth. Jose was so personable and truly what sold us the car. Keep up the honest work. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Service department was efficient and fast. . Use of loaner car was over the top courtesy. Excellent staff and service. Would recommend Hines to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

John Hine Temecula Mazda does a wonderful job. I would highly recommend them for sales and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great job by all! We are very happy with our new car for our daughter. The sales and finance people were the best. I appreciate their honesty and patience with us. They all knew their product line inside and out. Very pleased and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Very happy with John Hine Temecula Mazda. The service area was very clean, the customer service was excellent. We've gone to the one in Escondido and will never use them again even though it's closer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I worked with Katie and Garret this last time and they were awesome! The process was quick and easy. This is the 3rd car I buy from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great service as usual. Warranty on previous work was honored. Tabitha was always super responsive and accommodated our requests. She was great! Thanks Tabitha for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Had an appointment for routine service and oil change. The service was done quickly and I had a minimum wait time. It was great to get a complimentary car wash. Tabitha took care of my vehicle service needs in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excelente service! Tabatha was very helpful and professional. I always like her to help me because of her great attitude!! The mechanic was very thorough and explained other issues as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Tabitha was very helpful, being sure I was able to get a ride home and back to pick up my vehicle after service. I also appreciated the informative service summary I was given. Pretty cool that they even washed my car before returning it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Our experience with Hunter was great, he was friendly and had us in and out of the dealership with a new car in no time. Great overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great service from everyone. Very professional. I had service and maintenance done, plus bought parts. Also had a loaner vehicle given to us very promptly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

A great place of service with customer appreciation. I was greeted promptly and the service was done in a quickly manner. Drew was great and very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Our dealership from now on thanks you. Very nice Mazda dealership and service center.our son also has a Mazda 3 , you will see him in there also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Service was excellent, couteous, and efficient. The video of the work was excellent, a nice touch. The waiting area was comfortable and proactive in social distancing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Very happy with the price and service I received buying my new Mazda 6. Steve Yi, quoted me the best price from the 4 dealers I contacted. Steve came in on his day off when I collect the car. He explained how to use all the features on the car, including programing the garage door remote and he connected my phone. We were in a hurry and Steve and Gabriel Garibay the sale manger expedited the whole process in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Always very clean, nice, and very organized. Many thanks to the Sales Men Mr. Son Huynh. MAZDA CX-5 2021-MAZDA CX-5 2021-MAZDA CX-5 2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Excellent customer service from start to finish. Our salesman, Steve, was Excellent and provided no pressure professional service. We highly recommend him! Jaime the sales manager gave us a great and very fair deal. It was fast and easy. Renee in finance is outstanding. He goes above and beyond in providing everything you'll need for your insurance company. No one ever does that! He is the best! Thank you guys! Thank you John Hine Mazda! We LOVE our new CX-5 GTR!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Tabitha and the other staff are always friendly and personable. The facility has a comfortable setting with amenities. Thanks again for your service. P. Nesbitt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Professional and not high pressure. Observed CDC protocols. Listened to me and my wants rather than trying to sell me what they wanted to selll to me. Son treated me with respect (not patronizing nor condescending). Overall a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Such an amazing team. Great experience! Everyone so friendly! Would highly recommend to others! Can’t wait to get another Mazda in a few years!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Service Department representatives are Friendly and helpful. Oil Change is quick and also send video for the services and update with the car.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

I brought my 30 year old Mazda MX-3 in for a recall and they still honored it. Not a single penny spent on the repairs. I brought the same car in for a different recall about 5 years ago and they had the repair done in 3 hours. Now that's what I call customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

A big thank you to Carlos When I came in he helped me out & explained everything to me so I could understand. He treated me like family. Getting a new car can be overwhelming but he made it so easy. Thank you to everyone!! I recommend this place they know how to treat their customers & are experts!! Love my new wheels! I'm ready to goooo!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

We are leasing a new Mazda SUV. Katie is amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Service & stuff are excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

AWSOME.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great sales department and service department. Always go the extra mile. Todd is fantastic...my family has bought 4 vehicles from your store and its always a great experience. I cant recommend John Hine Subaru and Mazda more. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Great services.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Loved it. 👍❤

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Needed to return my leased vehicle, a very pleasurable experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Please see Jacob when U visit 5🌟 Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

As always, they do the best work and have always come in under the estimated cost.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

They always take care of me. Subaru feels like family. I mean it is still a business but overall they are warm or nice. I think Phil B. Is the best service guy. Well only guy i talk to because he is around when i come in. He is very honest and usually has an answer for Subaru related things. My 2nd Subaru. 3rd is going to be a Subaru as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

After having a horrible experience with another dealership in Orange County and walking out, we immediately drove to Hine Mazda to buy a CPO CX9 that we had test drove a couple days before. Our Hine Mazda experience was excellent. We had our own financing and they made the process so easy! We were in and out in under 2 hours with keys in hand.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Great team helpful .

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Stop by to see a Miata RF. They didn't have the model I wanted but Jacob my salesperson was helpful, friendly, and honest. He tried to find me a model that would fit my wants. They weren't competitive in price but Jacob's service would definitely bring me back for car service in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

If you want to be taken care of right and treated with respect and patience, John Hine Temecula Mazda is the place you’ll wanna be. I’ve never received this kind of outstanding customer service from any car dealership before. I can’t begin to tell you how welcome I felt thanks to the employees who were part of my journey. I came in with the intention of simply just going on a test drive and discussing my options for trading in my current vehicle, not knowing that I would be driving off with a new vehicle that same ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Jose was very helpful in helping my mom get her new car!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Trading in our 2012 was so easy! Katie Gardner made it a breeze. That makes us a 4 mazda family!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

Nice, clean, no pressure. Gives you a printout with payment options.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at John Hine! My husband was able to purchase his dream car (aka mid-life crisis car) beautiful Mazda Miata! Jacob was our sales representative and he was extremely knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Everyone there is super nice and it the process was seamless. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020

Got my daughter a car here. It was a easy experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Great place for service

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have used many dealers for service over the years and they are up at the top!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

Good service

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Great service. Will continue to come back here.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Great experience with the internet salesman Chris and the manager Ryan. Good people to work with, received an excellent deal for my Granddaughter. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP FOR ALL OF YOUR CAR NEEDS!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020

Service department, quite possibly one of the best of any brand. Two car purchases in past and the least stress and pressure of any dealership I've experienced in my 53 years in SoCal.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

Just bought a car. Great

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020

Just bought a car and they were great doing business with. Chuck was our sales guy and was so genuine in assisting us and while not pressuring or pushing any add on's. Definitely worth stopping by in your journey.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

I leased a Mazda6 Touring. From the moment I started to finishing deal, the experience was excellent. Sales person was Garrett Garibay, he was outstanding. Finance was Rene, explained everything and did an outstanding job also. Great job to Hine Mazda!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019

I recently purchased a 2019 CX-5 GT at Temecula Mazda. The sales person was Charles Everett and he was great. He listened to what I asked for and made it happen. No games. This dealer was the farthest away for me, and I chose it as a result of the customer service and professionalism demonstrated.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019

I will always 100% of the time recommend this dealership !!! Patricia's is an amazing service consultant. She is extremely helpful, friendly and treats you like family. I've never had a problem with anything from Mazda except squeaky breaks, witch Patrica has helped me with getting them taking care of. This is my first time buying a Mazda. I always considered myself a Chevy gal and nothing else.. after seeing a few CX-5's on the road I did some research and found out that they are super cute looking great to drive and most importantly safe . Thanks so much ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019

Great service department 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Eric Kelley responded to my review and went the extra mile to help me and get my car looking like new again. THANK YOU, ERIC!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019

I just purchased a 2019 3 Hatch through Temecula Mazda and the whole experience was very simple and quick. Nick was very informative of the car. Both Nick and Ryan are very friendly and professional people. The dealer overall is extremely nice and I highly recommend purchasing from this location. Even if you have to drive far. I love my new 3. Overall Temecula Mazda's atmosphere did not make me feel pressured to add things I did not want and let me purchase what I was looking for. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019

I had my MX 5 serviced at John Hine Mazda Temecula. It was finished at a lesser time than expected. The service consultant, Mr. Lee Quintanilla, was great. He was courteous and professional. He kept me updated all the time. I recommend this place strongly.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019

Nick Boston was very helpful buying our new Mazda. He gave us a quick email response with a fair out-the-door price. He was friendly and knew the car he was selling. Some other dealers were reluctant to give us a quote and their sales staff really didn't know their vehicles. Thanks Nick.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019

Great sales staff no pressure and Quick and easy..

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019

I came into John Hines because my wheel censor light came on. I was helped by Lee Quintanilla who was nice and professional.They found a nail in the tire and sent me a video to showed me the nail as while as a few other things they found doing the inspection. Thank you for looking over everything so that my vehicle is able to run at its best.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019

Fast and courteous people and service!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019

Shopping for a new car at John Hine Temecula was fantastic. Our salesperson Katie was great. There was no pressure and she made the experience great from beginning to end. Also, Renee in finance was great to deal with. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019

Very friendly staff, nice clean showroom

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019

My sales person was Garret G. and he was AMAZING! I emailed him in the morning and drove away in my brand new car that night! The whole process was so quick, easy and pleasant. Told him what I wanted, what I was looking to trade in and they made it happen for me! My finance manager was also fantastic and quick! All around five star experience. Thank you guys! ! I will be recommending this place to all my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019

Great people, great service

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019

Love this dealer Patricia the servive lady is so nice !!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019

Service was fast, knowledgeable and courteous

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019

I will be back, go see Patricia.....

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019

ALWAYS fabulous service, love Miss Patricia! They usually have a loaner car too, so convenient! I'm impressed by how much they stand behind the Mazda brand, bravo.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019

The person who helped me was very friendly and provided great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

I recently bought a 2018 Subaru Forrester from John Hines Mazda Subaru in Temecula, we went to few dealerships before making our purchase. I have never had a better car buying experience than I had at John Hines. Derek Adams is a great person to buy a car from, he is knowledgeable and fair and he makes the experience fun and easy. He also has made himself available after our car purchase to answer questions and make sure we are happy with our purchase. Jamie Perez in finance was great too, the loan he worked out for us was better than ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019

Dallas was GREAT! helpful and patient while we made our minds up... very inviting showroom absolutely stunning customer service in all departments!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019

Great


Leave Us A Review